Service Center

Welcome to Our Service Department

At Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell, our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. We are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.

What makes a car dealership exceptional? Does it come down to the cars, the people, or the prices? Mercedes-Benz of Caldwell excels at all three, but we would suggest that service plays an important part as well. We guarantee an exceptional service experience for you and your car--and we've provided many different benefits to prove it.

Time Saving Resources

EASILY ACCESSIBLE TOOLS FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE

We know your schedule doesn't permit trips to the dealership on most days, so use our convenient Schedule a Service Appointment Tool to find the right time. We'll do our best to work with your needs!

Sometimes questions arise that don't warrant a trip to the shop; that's when our Ask A Service Advisor form becomes so valuable. Simply type in your question and the other necessary information, and wait for a reply from a knowledgeable professional.

Roadside Assistance

ENJOY PIECE OF MIND WITH ROADSIDE ASSISTANCE

Is your vehicle still under the Mercedes-Benz manufacturer's warranty? You qualify for roadside assistance. Warranty coverage also includes roadside assistance for Certified Pre-Owned vehicles as well.

If you own a Mercedes-Benz that you purchased from a certified dealer before January 4, 2011, you qualify for roadside assistance.

Don't qualify? Purchase coverage through the Mercedes-Benz customer assistance department instead.

Coupons & Specials

MERCEDES-BENZ OF CALDWELL OFFERS SERVICE SPECIALS

Next time you need servicing, see if one of our Service Specials meets your needs.

View our Parts Specials - they just might save you money on your next tune-up.

Parts Department & Collision Center

UTILIZE OUR FULL SERVICE PARTS DEPARTMENT AND COLLISION CENTER

Accidents happen - entrust your Mercedes-Benz to the expert technicians at our Collision Center.

Enjoy a full line of replacement parts and add-ons from our Parts Center.

Mercedes-Benzof Caldwell

1220 Bloomfield Avenue
Directions West Caldwell, NJ 07006

  • Sales: (973) 440-2561
  • Service: (973) 440-2657
  • Parts: (973) 453-2028

Hours

  • Monday 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Tuesday 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Wednesday 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Thursday 7:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • Friday 7:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Saturday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Sunday Closed

Meet our Service Advisors

Tony Pinho

Service Advisor

TPinho@MBofCaldwell.com

844-339-5844

Steve Eilert

Service Advisor

SEilert@MBofCaldwell.com

Franca Urbano-Marciano

Service Advisor

FMarciano@MBofCaldwell.com

844-339-5844

Anthony Hopper

Service Advisor

AHopper@MBofCaldwell.com

844-339-5844

Brian Bainum

Service Advisor

BBainum@mbofcaldwell.com

844-339-5844

Meet the Service Team

Jonathan Polera

Jonathan Polera
Service Manager
JPolera@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Scott McVay

Scott McVay
Assistant Service Manager
SMcVay@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Anthony Leary

Anthony Leary
Loaner Representative
ALeary@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Ashane Watson

Ashane Watson
Driver
AWatson@MBofCaldwell.com

Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson
Driver
RJohnson@MBofCaldwell.com

Melvin Rodriguez-Moreta

Melvin Rodriguez-Moreta
Driver
MMoreta@MBofCaldwell.com

Christine McDermott

Christine McDermott
Warranty Administrator
CMcDermott@MBofCaldwell.com

Wes Pogorzelec

Wes Pogorzelec
Quality Control
WPogorzelec@MBofCaldwell.com

Brittany Peterson

Brittany Peterson
Body Shop Administrator
BPeterson@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Marlenny Delacruz

Marlenny Delacruz
Cashier
MDelacruz@MBofCaldwell.com

Yenifer Ferreira

Yenifer Ferreira
Cashier
YFerreira@MBofCaldwell.com

Joanne Ridgell

Joanne Ridgell
Cashier
JRidgell@MBofCaldwell.com

;