Meet the Team

Sales Department

Steve Reedy

Steve Reedy
General Manager
SReedy@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

George Ikonomakos

George Ikonomakos
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
George@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Michael Mutter

Michael Mutter
Sales Manager
MMutter@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Warren Port

Warren Port
Sales Manager
WPort@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Al Reci

Al Reci
F & I Manager
AReci@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Eric Thomas

Eric Thomas
F & I Manager
EThomas@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Kris Los

Kris Los
F & I Manager
BLos@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

John Peppes

John Peppes
Commercial Sales Manager
JPeppes@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Benjamin Zimmer

Benjamin Zimmer
Sales Consultant
BZimmer@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Camilla Csuka

Camilla Csuka
Sales Consultant
CCsuka@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Jim Sangemino

Jim Sangemino
Sales Consultant
JSangemino@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Jonathan Murphy

Jonathan Murphy
Sales Consultant
JMurphy@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Michael Fumai

Michael Fumai
Sales Consultant
MFumai@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Oscar Morejon

Oscar Morejon
Sales Consultant
OMorejon@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Anthony Amelio

Anthony Amelio
Sales Consultant
AAmelio@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Ronald Mangano

Ronald Mangano
Sales Consultant
RMangano@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Sean McCormack

Sean McCormack
Sales Consultant
SMcCormack@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Brian Teixiera

Brian Teixeira
Sales Consultant
BTeixeira@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Steve Barragato

Steve Barragato
Commercial Sales Consultant
SBarragato@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Robert Ochenkowski

Robert Ochenkowski
BDC Sales Personnel
ROchenkowski@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Eugenio Santini

Eugenio Santini
Sales Consultant
ESantini@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

John Villopoto

John Villopoto
Commercial Sales Consultant
JVillopoto@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Russell Saslow

Russell Salsow
Sales Consultant
877-821-1469

Giancarlo Sapalasan

Giancarlo Sapalasan
Sales Consultant
GSapalasan@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Aaron Porter

Aaron Porter
Swap Driver
APorter@MBofCaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Simon Picciuti

Simon Picciuti
Pre-Owned Sales Coordinator
SPicciuti@mbofcaldwell.com
877-821-1469

Ashley Belott

Ashley Belott
Sales Receptionist
ABelott@mbofcaldwell.com

Phyllis Decarlo

Phyllis Decarlo
Sales Receptionist
PDecarlo@MBofCaldwell.com

Koyim Guima

Koyim Guima
Loaner Representative
KGuima@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Tony Pinho

Tony Pinho
Service Advisor
TPinho@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Steve Eilert

Steve Eilert
Service Advisor
SEilert@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Franca Urbano-Marciano

Franca Urbano-Marciano
Service Advisor
FMarciano@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Anthony Hopper

Anthony Hopper
Service Advisor
AHopper@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Brian Balnum

Brian Bainum
Service Advisor
BBainum@mbofcaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Ashane Watson

Ashane Watson
Driver
AWatson@MBofCaldwell.com

Richard Johnson

Richard Johnson
Driver
RJohnson@MBofCaldwell.com

Melvin Rodriguez-Moreta

Melvin Rodriguez-Moreta
Driver
MMoreta@MBofCaldwell.com

Christine McDermott

Christine McDermott
Warranty Administrator
CMcDermott@MBofCaldwell.com

Wes Pogorzelec

Wes Pogorzelec
Quality Control
WPogorzelec@MBofCaldwell.com

Brittany Peterson

Brittany Peterson
Body Shop Administrator
BPeterson@MBofCaldwell.com
844-339-5844

Marlenny Delacruz

Marlenny Delacruz
Cashier
MDelacruz@MBofCaldwell.com

Yenifer Ferreira

Yenifer Ferreira
Cashier
YFerreira@MBofCaldwell.com

Joanne Ridgell

Joanne Ridgell
Cashier
JRidgell@MBofCaldwell.com

Parts Department

Eric Ehrhart

Eric Ehrhart
Parts Manager
EEhrhart@MBofCaldwell.com
844-327-6598

Steve Zabriskie

Steve Zabriskie
Parts Counterman
SZabriskie@MBofCaldwell.com
844-327-6598

Basil Peluso

Basil Peluso
Parts Counterman
BPeluso@MBofCaldwell.com
844-327-6598

Chris Colon

Chris Colon
Parts Counterman
CColon@MBofCaldwell.com
844-327-6598

Mark Marciano

Mark Marciano
Parts Counterman
MMarciano@MBofCaldwell.com
844-327-6598

Vincent Rossi

Vincent Rossi
Parts Counterman
VRossi@MBofCaldwell.com
844-327-6598

Jason Lohrey

Jason Lohrey
Parts Counterman
JLohrey@MBofCaldwell.com
844-327-6598

;