Meet the Team

Sales Department

Steve Reedy

Steve Reedy
General Manager
SReedy@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

George Ikonomakos

George Ikonomakos
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
George@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Michael Mutter

Michael Mutter
Sales Manager
MMutter@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Andrew Franco

Andrew Franco
Sales Manager
AFranco@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7733

Al Reci

Al Reci
F & I Manager
AReci@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7751

Kris Los

Kris Los
F & I Manager
CLos@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7752

John Peppes

John Peppes
Commercial Sales Manager
JPeppes@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7754

Steve Barragato

Steve Barragato
Sales Representative
SBarragato@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7739

Benjamin Zimmer

Benjamin Zimmer
Sales Representative
BZimmer@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7742

Camilla Csuka

Camilla Csuka
Sales Representative
CCsuka@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7735

Darren Maynard

Darren Maynard
Sales Representative
DMaynard@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7741

Giancarlo Sapalasan

Giancarlo Sapalasan
Sales Representative
GSapalasan@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7740

Jim Sangemino

Jim Sangemino
Sales Representative
JSangemino@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7747

Brandon Monastersky

Brandon Monastersky
Sales Representative
BMonastersky@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7736

Michael Fumai

Michael Fumai
Sales Representative
MFumai@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7748

Oscar Morejon

Oscar Morejon
Sales Representative
OMorejon@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7745

Richard Viole

Richard Viole
Sales Representative
RViole@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7738

Ronald Mangano

Ronald Mangano
Sales Representative
RMangano@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7749

Sean McCormack

Sean McCormack
Sales Representative
SMcCormack@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7746

Jonathan Murphy

Jonathan Murphy
Sales Representative
JMurphy@MBofCaldwell.com
973.524.7734

Robert Ochenkowski

Robert Ochenkowski
BDC Sales Personnel
ROchenkowski@MBofCaldwell.com

Aaron Porter

Aaron Porter
Swap Driver
APorter@MBofCaldwell.com

Millenia Lamont

Millenia Lamont
Brand Ambassador
MLamont@MBofCaldwell.com

Victor Almonte

Victor Almonte
Delivery Specialist
VAlmonte@MBofCaldwell.com

Nuha Ksheboon

Nuha Ksheboon
Receptionist
NKsheboon@MBofCaldwell.com

Service Department

Jonathan Polera

Jonathan Polera
Service Manager
JPolera@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Michael Hoehman

Michael Hoehman
Assistant Service Manager
MHoehman@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Brittany Peterson

Brittany Peterson
Body Shop Administrator
BPeterson@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Anthony Leary

Anthony Leary
Loaner Representative
ALeary@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Brian Balnum

Brian Bainum
Service Advisor
BBainum@mbofcaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Tony Pinho

Tony Pinho
Service Advisor
TPinho@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Jake Kaplan

Jake Kaplan
Service Advisor
JKaplan@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Franca Urbano-Marciano

Franca Urbano-Marciano
Service Advisor
FMarciano@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Anthony Hopper

Anthony Hopper
Service Advisor
AHopper@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Ashane Watson

Ashane Watson
Driver
AWatson@MBofCaldwell.com

Melvin Rodriguez-Moreta

Melvin Rodriguez-Moreta
Driver
MMoreta@MBofCaldwell.com

Wes Pogorzelec

Wes Pogorzelec
Quality Control
WPogorzelec@MBofCaldwell.com

Christine McDermott

Christine McDermott
Warranty Administrator
CMcDermott@MBofCaldwell.com

Marlenny Delacruz

Marlenny Delacruz
Cashier
MDelacruz@MBofCaldwell.com

Yenifer Ferreira

Yenifer Ferreira
Cashier
YFerreira@MBofCaldwell.com

Joanne Ridgell

Joanne Ridgell
Cashier
JRidgell@MBofCaldwell.com

Parts Department

Eric Ehrhart

Eric Ehrhart
Parts Manager
EEhrhart@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Steve Zabriskie

Steve Zabriskie
Parts Counterman
SZabriskie@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Basil Peluso

Basil Peluso
Parts Counterman
BPeluso@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Chris Colon

Chris Colon
Parts Counterman
CColon@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Mark Marciano

Mark Marciano
Parts Counterman
MMarciano@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Vincent Rossi

Vincent Rossi
Parts Counterman
VRossi@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

Jason Lohrey

Jason Lohrey
Parts Counterman
JLohrey@MBofCaldwell.com
973.227.3600

;